You are here

Term Dates

Teacher Training Day - Monday 2 September 2019

Teacher Training Day - Tuesday 3 September 2019

 

Autumn Term 2019 - Wednesday 4 September to Friday 20 December 2019

Autumn Half Term Holiday - Monday 21 October to Friday 25 October 2019

Christmas Break - Monday 23 December to Friday 3 January 2020

 

Spring Term 2020 - Monday 6 January to Wednesday 1 April 2020

Half term - Monday 17 February to Friday 21 February 2020

Teacher Training Day - Thursday 2 April 2020

Teacher Training Day - Friday 3 April 2020

Easter Break - Monday 6 April to Friday 17 April 

 

Summer Term 2020 - Monday 20 April to Friday 17 July 2020

Bank Holiday - Friday 8 May  - Children are not in school

Summer Half Term Holiday - Monday 25 May to Friday 29 May 2020