You are here

Term Dates

 

Spring Term 2020 - Monday 6 January to Wednesday 1 April 2020

Half term - Monday 17 February to Friday 21 February 2020

Teacher Training Day - Thursday 2 April 2020

Teacher Training Day - Friday 3 April 2020

Easter Break - Monday 6 April to Friday 17 April 

 

Summer Term 2020 - Monday 20 April to Friday 17 July 2020

Bank Holiday - Friday 8 May  - Children are not in school

Summer Half Term Holiday - Monday 25 May to Friday 29 May 2020

Summer Holiday - Friday 17 July to Friday 4 September

 

Start of Autumn Term 2020 - Monday 7 September