You are here

Term Dates

Teacher Training Day - Tuesday 4 September 2018

Teacher Training Day - Wednesday 5 September 2018

Autumn Term 2018 - Thursday 6th September to Tuesday 18th December 2018

Autumn Half Term Holiday - Monday 22nd October to Friday 26th October 2018

Christmas Break - Wednesday 19th December to Friday 4th January 2019

 

Spring Term 2019- Monday 7th January to Friday 5th April 2019

Half term - Monday 18th February to Friday 22nd February 2019 

Easter Break - Monday 8th April to Monday 22nd April 2019 - Children return on Tuesday 23rd April 2019

Summer Term 2019 - Tuesday 23rd  April to Wednesday 24th July 2019

Bank Holiday - Monday 6th May - Children are not in school

Summer Half Term Holiday - Monday 27th May to Friday 31st May 2019