You are here

Term Dates

Teacher Training Day - Thursday 1 September 2016

Teacher Training Day - Friday 2 September 2016

Autumn Term 2016 - Monday 5 September to Friday 16 December 2016

Autumn Half Term Holiday - Monday 24 October to Friday 28 October 2016

Teacher Training Day - Wednesday 4 January 2017

Spring Term 2017 - Thursday 5 January to Friday 31 March 2017

Spring Half Term Holiday  - Monday 13 February to Friday 17 February 2017

Summer Term 2017 - Tuesday 18 April to Friday 21 July 2017

Summer Half Term Holiday - Monday 29 May to Friday 2 June 2017